Find Help

Find the Right Staff Person to Help

Below is a list of The Nonprofit Center’s staff and their primary responsibilities to help you find the right person for your situation.

Terri Clark, Client Services Manager, 215-951-5194, clarkt@lasalle.edu

  • On-Site Trainings
  • Board of Director Trainings

Stean Wilborn, Client Services Administrator, 215-951-1711, wilborn@lasalle.edu

  • Current Consulting Projects
  • Mailing list changes
  • Findnonprofijobs.org questions
  • Finance Information, invoices, refunds, etc.

Lori Moffa, Consulting Director, 215-951-1709, moffa@lasalle.edu

  • New Consulting queries
  •  MAP Inquiries (Organizational Assessments)
  • Interim Executives Queries

Joan Mintz Ulmer, Director, Marketing & Communications, 215-951-1710, ulmer@lasalle.edu

  • Media Inquiries
  • Website/Social Media Issues
  • Membership Questions
  • Blog Comments
  • Printed Materials
  • Marketing/Communications Questions

Rob Fennell, Education Programs Assistant, 215-991-3676, fennell@lasalle.edu

  • Certificate Programs
  • Public Workshop Questions
  • Hosting a Class at your Location
  • Instructors
  • Peer Learning Circles
  • Workbooks
  • Scholarships

General Inquiries:  Call 215-951-1701, nonprofitcenter@lasalle.edu

Laura Otten, Director, 215-951-1118, otten@lasalle.edu

X

ezold_logo_print_blue  Are you prepared for the new regulations about Federal Overtime Rules?  Get this helpful tip sheet on what nonprofit needs to know about revisions to the Fair Labor Standards Act >>

¤