Find Help

Find the Right Staff Person to Help

Below is a list of The Nonprofit Center’s staff and their primary responsibilities to help you find the right person for your situation.

Terri Clark, Client Services Manager, 215-951-5194, clarkt@lasalle.edu

  • On-Site Trainings
  • Current Consulting Projects

Rob Fennell, Office Manager, 215-951-1701, fennell@lasalle.edu

  • General Inquiries
  • Class Registrations/Cancellations
  • Findnonprofijobs.org Inquiries
  • Board Best Practices Training Inquiries
  • MAP Inquiries (organizational Assessments)
  • Executive Service Corps -Consultants & Projects

Joanne Konczyk, Finance Manager, 215-951-1705, konczyk@lasalle.edu

  • Payment information
  • Invoice questions
  • Refunds

Lori Moffa, Consulting Director, 215-951-1709, moffa@lasalle.edu

  • New Consulting Queries
  • Board Best Practices Training Inquiries
  •  MAP Inquiries (organizational Assessments)
  • Interim Executive Director Queries
  • Interest in Affiliating as a Consultant or Interim Executive Director

Joan Mintz Ulmer, Director, Marketing & Communications, 215-951-1710, ulmer@lasalle.edu

  • Media Inquiries
  • Website Issues
  • Membership Questions
  • Blog Comments
  • Printed Materials
  • Marketing/Communications Questions

Stepfon Wallace, Education Programs Assistant, 215-991-3676, wallaces@lasalle.edu

  • Questions about Certificate Programs
  • Public Workshop Questions, including Directors
  • Hosting a Class at your Location
  • Instructors
  • Peer Learning Circles
  • Workbooks
  • Scholarships

Laura Otten, Director, 215-951-1118, otten@lasalle.edu

X

There's still time to Meet the Funders at our Grantmaker Panel on 10/17.  Register now!

¤