Find Help

Find the Right Staff Person to Help

Below is a list of The Nonprofit Center’s staff and their primary responsibilities to help you find the right person for your situation.

Terri Clark, Client Services Manager, 215-951-5194, clarkt@lasalle.edu

  • On-Site Trainings
  • Board of Directors trainings

Stean Wilborn, Client Services Administrator, 215-951-1711, wilborn@lasalle.edu

Joanne Konczyk, Finance Manager, 215-951-1705, konczyk@lasalle.edu

  • Payment information
  • Invoice questions
  • Refunds

Lori Moffa, Consulting Director, 215-951-1709, moffa@lasalle.edu

  • New Consulting queries
  •  MAP Inquiries (organizational Assessments)
  • Interim Executive Director Queries

Joan Mintz Ulmer, Director, Marketing & Communications, 215-951-1710, ulmer@lasalle.edu

  • Media Inquiries
  • Website/Social Media Issues
  • Membership Questions
  • Blog Comments
  • Printed Materials
  • Marketing/Communications Questions

Rob Fennell, Education Programs Assistant, 215-991-3676, fennell@lasalle.edu

  • Questions about Certificate Programs
  • Public Workshop Questions
  • Hosting a Class at your Location
  • Instructors
  • Peer Learning Circles
  • Workbooks
  • Scholarships

General Inquiries:  Call 215-951-1701, nonprofitcenter@lasalle.edu

Laura Otten, Director, 215-951-1118, otten@lasalle.edu

X

PANO's Nonprofit Salary & Benefits Report is now available through The Nonprofit Center.   Get important current data on 140 positions from 350 nonprofits across the region and the state. Email Stean Wilborn for details.

¤