Find Help

Find the Right Staff Person to Help

Below is a list of The Nonprofit Center’s staff and their primary responsibilities to help you find the right person for your situation.

Terri Clark, Client Services Manager, 215-951-5194, clarkt@lasalle.edu

  • On-Site Trainings
  • Current Consulting Projects

Rob Fennell, Office Manager, 215-951-1701, fennell@lasalle.edu

  • General Inquiries
  • Class Registrations/Cancellations
  • Findnonprofijobs.org Inquiries

Joanne Konczyk, Finance Manager, 215-951-1705, konczyk@lasalle.edu

  • Payment information
  • Invoice questions
  • Refunds

Lori Moffa, Consulting Director, 215-951-1709, moffa@lasalle.edu

  • New Consulting Queries
  • Board Best Practices Training Inquiries
  •  MAP Inquiries (organizational Assessments)
  • Interim Executive Director Queries

Joan Mintz Ulmer, Director, Marketing & Communications, 215-951-1710, ulmer@lasalle.edu

  • Media Inquiries
  • Website/Social Media Issues
  • Membership Questions
  • Blog Comments
  • Printed Materials
  • Marketing/Communications Questions

Stepfon Wallace, Education Programs Assistant, 215-991-3676, wallaces@lasalle.edu

  • Questions about Certificate Programs
  • Public Workshop Questions
  • Hosting a Class at your Location
  • Instructors
  • Peer Learning Circles
  • Workbooks
  • Scholarships

Stean Wilborn, Consulting Assistant, 215-951-1711, wilborn@lasalle.edu

  • Inquiries from existing Consulting Clients
  • New Consulting Inquiries
  • MAP Inquiries
  • Interest in Affiliating as a Consultant or Interim Executive Director

Laura Otten, Director, 215-951-1118, otten@lasalle.edu

X

"Meet the Funders" on 1/23.  Panelists lined up so far: Barra Foundation, announcing its new guidelines and the Lenfest Foundation's new ED and Fels Fund.

¤