Find Help

Find the Right Staff Person to Help

Below is a list of The Nonprofit Center’s staff and their primary responsibilities to help you find the right person for your situation.

Terri Clark, Client Services Manager, 215-951-5194, clarkt@lasalle.edu

  • On-Site Trainings

Stean Wilborn, Client Services Administrator, 215-951-1711, wilborn@lasalle.edu

  • Current Consulting Projects
  • Board of Directors trainings
  • Mailing list changes
  • Findnonprofijobs.org questions
  • Finance Information, invoices, refunds, etc.

Lori Moffa, Consulting Director, 215-951-1709, moffa@lasalle.edu

  • New Consulting queries
  •  MAP Inquiries (organizational Assessments)
  • Interim Executive Director Queries

Joan Mintz Ulmer, Director, Marketing & Communications, 215-951-1710, ulmer@lasalle.edu

  • Media Inquiries
  • Website/Social Media Issues
  • Membership Questions
  • Blog Comments
  • Printed Materials
  • Marketing/Communications Questions

Rob Fennell, Education Programs Assistant, 215-991-3676, fennell@lasalle.edu

  • Questions about Certificate Programs
  • Public Workshop Questions
  • Hosting a Class at your Location
  • Instructors
  • Peer Learning Circles
  • Workbooks
  • Scholarships

General Inquiries:  Call 215-951-1701, nonprofitcenter@lasalle.edu

Laura Otten, Director, 215-951-1118, otten@lasalle.edu

X

Summer-School-2012-di-Robotica_Parco-del-Beigua  4 Summer Classes Scheduled:  Now you can complete a certificate or just get a jump on fall projects with classes in June and July

Register here >

¤